School Term Dates

Spring Term 2019

Term starts: Monday 7 January 2019

Half Term: Monday 18 February 2019 to Friday 22 February 2019

Term ends: Friday 12 April 2019

Easter holiday: Monday 15 April 2019 to Friday 26 April 2019

Total number of days: 65 days

 Summer Term 2019

Term starts: Monday 29 April 2019

Half Term: Monday 27 May 2019 to Friday 31 May 2019

Term ends: Monday 22 July 2019

Summer holiday begins: Tuesday 23 July 2019

Total number of days: 55 days

 Total number of days for the year: 195 days

 Bank holidays 2018/19:

August bank holiday: Monday 27 August 2018

Boxing Day: Wednesday 26 December 2018

New Year’s Day: Tuesday 1 January 2019

Good Friday: Friday 19 April 2019

Easter Monday: Monday 22 April 2019

May Day: Monday 6 May 2019

Spring Bank Holiday: Monday 27 May 2019

August Bank Holiday: Monday 26 August 2019

2019/2020

Autumn Term 2019

Term Starts:  Monday 2nd September 2019

Half Term:    Monday 28th October 2019 - Friday 1st November 2019

Term ends:    Friday 20th December 2019

Christmas holiday: Monday 23rd December 2019 - Friday 3rd January 2019

Total number of days:  75 days

Spring Term 2020:

Term starts:       Monday 6th January 2020

Half Term:        Monday 17th February 2020 - Friday 21st February 2020

Term ends:         Friday 3rd April 2020

Easter holiday:  Monday 6th April 2020 - Friday 17th April 2020

Total number of days:  60 days

Summer Term 2020:

Term starts:  Monday 20th April 2020

Half Term:  Monday 25th May 2020 - Friday 29th May 2020

Term ends:  Monday 20th July 2020

Summer holiday begins:  Tuesday 21st July 2020

Total number of days for the year: 195

 

 

  1. Term Dates 2019-20