Menu
explore-more up-arrow search email right-arrow phone play-rounded-button down-arrow round-pause-button link-arrow left-arrow translate

Background Slideshow/ Video

Term Dates

2019/2020

Autumn Term 2019

Term Starts:  Monday 2nd September 2019

Half Term:    Monday 28th October 2019 - Friday 1st November 2019

Term ends:    Friday 20th December 2019

Christmas holidayMonday 23rd December 2019 - Friday 3rd January 2019

Total number of days:  75 days

 

Spring Term 2020:

Term starts:       Monday 6th January 2020

Half Term:        Monday 17th February 2020 - Friday 21st February 2020

Term ends:         Friday 3rd April 2020

Easter holiday:  Monday 6th April 2020 - Friday 17th April 2020

Total number of days:  60 days

 

Summer Term 2020:

Term starts:  Monday 20th April 2020

Half Term:  Monday 25th May 2020 - Friday 29th May 2020

Term ends:  Monday 20th July 2020

Summer holiday begins:  Tuesday 21st July 2020

Total number of days for the year: 195


School Term Dates 2020/21

 

Autumn Term 2020:

Term starts: Tuesday 1 September 2020

Half Term: Monday 26 October 2020 to Friday 30 October 2020

Term ends: Friday 18 December 2020

Christmas holiday: Monday 21 December 2020 to Friday 1 January 2021

Total number of days: 74 days

 

Spring Term 2021:

Term starts: Monday 4 January 2021

Half Term: Monday 15 February 2021 to Friday 19 February 2021

Term ends: Thursday 1 April 2021

Easter holiday: Friday 2 April 2021 to Friday 16 April 2021

Total number of days: 59 days

 

Summer Term 2021:

Term starts: Monday 19 April 2021

Half Term: Monday 31 May 2021 to Friday 4 June 2021

Term ends: Wednesday 21 July 2021

Summer holiday begins: Thursday 22 July 2021

Total number of days: 62 days

 

Total number of days for the year: 195

 

Bank holidays 2020/21:

August bank holiday: Monday 31 August 2020

Christmas Day: Friday 25 December 2020

Boxing Day: Monday 28 December 2020

New Year’s Day: Friday 1 January 2021

Good Friday: Friday 2 April 2021

Easter Monday: Monday 5 April 2021

May Day: Monday 3 May 2021

Spring Bank Holiday: Monday 31 May 2021

August Bank Holiday: Monday 30 August 2021

Lindens Primary School Awards

 

Information Block

Lindens Primary School

Lindens Primary School

Hundred Acre Road, Streetly, Sutton Coldfield, West Midlands, England, B74 2BB Tel: 0121 353 9273 Email: postbox@lindens.walsall.sch.uk

Top